Category Archives: Member of the Month

Member of the Month – October 2011

Congratulations to our October Members of the Month! Each month we highlight one exceptional Sutton Member from BC and ON. British Columbia Bryon Grove Sutton Group – West Coast Realty 604-897-4827 bgrove@sutton.com Ontario Patrick Bryant Sutton Group – Classic Realty … Continue reading

Posted in Member of the Month | Leave a comment

Member of the Month – September 2011

Congratulations to our September Members of the Month! Each month we highlight one exceptional Sutton Member from BC and ON. British Columbia Jennifer Liu Sutton Group – West Coast Realty 604-783-8593 jenniferliu@sutton.com Ontario Larry Persaud Sutton Group – Summit Realty … Continue reading

Posted in Member of the Month, Realtors | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Member of the Month – August 2011

Congratulations to our August Members of the Month! Each month we highlight one exceptional Sutton Member from BC and ON. British Columbia Elena Shyshkina Sutton Group – West Coast Realty 604-240-3635 eshyshkina@sutton.com Ontario Marcello Marchese Sutton Group Icon Realty Inc., … Continue reading

Posted in Member of the Month | Leave a comment

Member of the Month – June 2011

Congratulations to our June Members of the Month! Each month we highlight one exceptional Sutton Member from BC and ON. British Columbia Kristopher Kereluk Sutton Group – West Coast Realty 778-288-4481 kriskereluk@gmail.com Ontario Marsha Rao Sutton Group – Muskoka Realty … Continue reading

Posted in Member of the Month | Leave a comment

Member of the Month – May 2011

Congratulations to our May Members of the Month! Each month we highlight one exceptional Sutton Member from BC and ON. British Columbia Renata Steele Sutton Group – West Coast Realty 778-319-5006 rsteele@sutton.com Ontario Ethel Balint Sutton Group – Quantum Realty … Continue reading

Posted in Member of the Month | Leave a comment

Member of the Month – April 2011

Congratulations to our April Members of the Month! Each month we highlight one exceptional Sutton Member from BC and ON. British Columbia Reza Rad Sutton Group – 1st West Realty 778-855-2778 rrad@shaw.ca Ontario Zorica Grujic Sutton Group Realty Systems Inc., … Continue reading

Posted in Member of the Month | 2 Comments

Member of the Month – March 2011

Congratulations to our March Members of the Month! Each month we highlight one exceptional Sutton Member from BC and ON. British Columbia Nat Dhaliwal Sutton Group – Medallion Realty 604-351-6044 ndhaliwal@sutton.com ONTARIO Diana Roman Sutton Group – Incentive Realty Inc., … Continue reading

Posted in Member of the Month | Leave a comment